MeiVac Component Sales Representatives – NORTH AMERICA

US Technologies West

Brian Kott

TEL: +1 408 782 5850

FAX: +1 408 782 5852

Email: sales@ustechwest.com

FAX:

US Technologies West

Brian Kott

TEL: +1 408 782 5850

FAX: +1 408 782 5852

Email: sales@ustechwest.com

US Technologies West

Brian Kott

TEL: +1 408 782 5850

FAX: +1 408 782 5852

Email: sales@ustechwest.com

MeiVac, Inc. Corporate Office

Todd Johnson

TEL: +1 408 362 1000

Email: support@meivac.com

MeiVac, Inc. Corporate Office

Todd Johnson

TEL: +1 408 362 1000

Email: support@meivac.com

International Business Alliance

Jerry Pearson
TEL: +1 517 506 9694
CELL: +1 512 748 5756
Email: jpearson@iba-incorp.com

JB Technical LLC

John Barnes

TEL: +1 505 998 5107

CELL: +1 719 339 5102

Email: jbarnes@jb-technical.com

 Starr logo (2)

Starr Vacuum Co., LTD.

Glen Easterbrook

TEL: +1 734 437 1090

CELL: +1 734 231 5459

Email: geasterbrook@ameritech.net

MeiVac, Inc. Corporate Office

Todd Johnson

TEL: +1 408 362 1000

Email: support@meivac.com

MeiVac, Inc. Corporate Office

Todd Johnson

TEL: +1 408 362 1000

Email: support@meivac.com

WEST-TECH, L.P.

Rob West

TEL: +1 412 561 4764

CELL: +1 412 736 6845

Email: WEST.TECH@VERIZON.NET

msi-modified-color-logo

Manitou Systems, Inc

Steve Simons

TEL: +1 203 733 2110

Email: ssimons@manitousys.com

logo

XL VAC TECHNOLOGIES INC

Bill Branagan

TEL: 315-730-1634

Email: bill@xlvactech.com

Eastern Vacuum Inc

Richard Glazewski

TEL: +1 215 822 6398
Email: Easternvacuum@verizon.net

Eastern Vacuum Inc

Richard Glazewski

TEL: +1 215 822 6398

Email: Easternvacuum@verizon.net

Vacuum Consult Sales

James Walsh

TEL: +1 706 375 1785

CELL: +1 423 508 4295

Email: vacuumconsult@msn.com

Copyright MeiVac, Inc All Rights Reserved 2015